Call Us Today! (646) 245-0088

Renovation-Plus Construction Group, LLC

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We enjoyed working with Renovation Plus, and have already recommended the group to friends. We are pleased with the work that RPN did.

Review Date: 02/20/2012 | Author: Gene D.

Comments: Renovation Plus did a great job with our kitcen renovation. All our concerns and needs were fully taken care of by both the owner and workers. The worker gave their all plus some in order to complete the job and give a great finish. Every detail was covered completed. I would recommend Renovation Plus to all my friends and family.

Review Date: 02/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good!

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: Anne W.

Comments: They did a fabulous job. The demolition was exceptionally fast and clean. The men were really hard workers and worked well with our building staff. We thought Frank was great and really cared about the results. We got excellent design advice from Maria and thought the cabinets came out beautiful. Roger is easy to deal with and a great guy. The job exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend using them

Review Date: 01/30/2012 | Author: A. l. K.

Comments: Roger and his team were professional, creative and most importantly they did a beautiful job on my bathroom. Undergoing any renovation isn't easy, but this team made it as simple as possible. This was the second job they did for me and I would recommend them any time.

Review Date: 09/14/2010 | Author: Pete R.

Comments: I would definitely recommend Renovation-Plus to someone looking for a serious renovation project. I hired them to demo and install a new hardwood floor (and subfloor) as well as a total bathroom renovation. The whole project took 5 weeks. They work quick and are very thorough. Roger owns the company and is always available via phone, text or email and stops in frequently to monitor the project. Frank was in charge of my project and was there everyday. He did a great job and definitely takes pride in his work. They recommended subcontractors (plumber & electrician) that I was very pleased with as well. A very positive experience.

Review Date: 10/10/2009 | Author: Baoquan J.

Comments: We chose Renovation-Plus Construction Group to do a complete renovation of our NYC Townhouse and could not be more pleased with the end result! For us, the idea of doing a large project was daunting in and of itself, but the staff of Renovation-Plus, especially Roger Navarra, helped allay our fears. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and superior craftmanship turned the experience into a wonderful adventure. We highly recommend this company in all aspects ... good luck!

Review Date: 04/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Haven't started the project yet because of family emergency but working with Roger Peter Navarra (Estimates, plan changes) has been a pleasure

Review Date: 11/15/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Recently we had a complete renovation on our duplex loft in SOHO and we could not be more pleased with the end result. Renovation-Plus was there for us every step of the way: from concept to completion they guided us through the entire process (even helping us with the paperwork in the very beginning). Their prices are very reasonable and the end result fabulous! Renovation-Plus Construction Group exceeded all of our expectations: we give them our highest recommendation!

Review Date: 04/30/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Five stars are not enough for Renovation-Plus! Superb.

Review Date: 01/22/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Outstanding!

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: We located Roger Navarra's Renovation Plus online and hired his company to remodel our bathroom. He and his staff were professional, hardworking, and courteous, and the results were excellent. It was no doubt a challenging job since the post-demolition work required rebuilding the walls and floor, removing the tub and building a glass-shower stall that had to conform to an odd space that included a window. The tiles, fixtures, paint all turned out gorgeous and the bathroom is now lovely to behold and is very user-friendly. Thank you, Roger and your staff, for a job well done!

Our Credentials

  • Artisan Contractors Association of America (ACAA)
  • Construction Innovation Forum (CIF)
  • Construction Owners Association of America (COAA)
  • National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI)
  • National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA)